facebookpixel

Board Meetings and Minutes

Board Meetings 2021-2022

  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022

​Meetings are always held from 12 pm-2 pm on the listed date unless otherwise noted. All meetings are being held via teleconference through Zoom due to COVID-19 until further notice.

Please access each regularly scheduled meeting through this Zoom Link:

https://fugeesfamily-org.zoom.us/j/93129559164

Committee Meetings

Finance Committee Meetings 2021-2022

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Meetings are always held from 10 am-11 am on the listed date. All meetings are being held via teleconference through Zoom due to COVID-19 until further notice.

Please access each regularly scheduled meeting through this Zoom Link:

https://fugeesfamily-org.zoom.us/j/96710315776